- All Active members can be as worker,
- Worker can find a job by category,
- Worker Complete a job and Submit proof to Employer
- Employer Check the proof and mark Satisfied or Not Satisfied.
- Worker's success rate increase / decreased, depends on rated by employer for the task.
- Worker can communicate through site inbox with employer only when they marked as Not-satisfied
- Worker must be login on site once in 30 days or their balance will be expired,
MARKED AS SATISFIED
- When Worker marked as Satisfied, get paid instantly
- Admin fees will be deduct and amount will be added to worker's withdraw-able balance
- When Worker marked as Satisfied his/her Success rate increased.
MARKED AS NOT-SATISFIED
- When Worker marked as Not-Satisfied, They don't get paid for the task
- When Worker marked as Not-Satisfied his/her Success rate decreased.
- They get a detailed Reason in Site Inbox from Employer to do correction if any.
- They get the chance until the campaign finished to do correction and reply to employer.
- They submit the proof again to employer by replying site inbox message and request to mark satisfied.
- If they marked Satisfied by employer they get paid instantly.
- If still they marked not-Satisfied and think it's mis-rated, they can contact to admin or support.
Success rate of Member:
- Success rate calculation is depends on Satisfied and not satisfied jobs
- Calculation it's based on how many times satisfied and how many times not-satisfied marked to a worker by all employers.
- If 1 job satisfied and 1 job not satisfied = 100%
- If 45 jobs satisfied and 55 jobs not satisfied = 45 percent%
- if worker have so many not satisfied jobs and if success-rate is lower ,worker will not be able to do next jobs or withdraw money.
- Admin have all rights option to reset any workers rate if they think they have been marked not satisfied wrongly
- When a member is a worker they can be an Employer by posting a job.
- USA jobs will be visible to USA members only.
- International Jobs will be visible to all members
- Employer can not complete their own posted job
- Employer Job Posting
- Employer Start a Campaign
- Submit details of job
- They complete the payment
- Campaign will be submitted to admin for approval
- Campaign will be available for all Workers
Allowed /not allowed for job posting
Canceled or finished by Employer
- If employer canceled the job amount deposits instantly in Employer balance.
- They can start another campaign on same time
- Employer can check the submitted pending proof with worker's location and details in Employer section
- If Employer Not Satisfied they can Marked Not-Satisfied and Worker will not be paid
- When Employer marked Not-Satisfied They submit a small detail to worker.
- If employer satisfied with worker's reply, they can mark satisfied and worker get paid instantly,
- if campaign finished with not satisfied task, it will be reactive.
- Employer can see worker success rate and details of worker.
- When employer mark satisfied, worker get paid instantly
Referral Bonus (--) Guideline.
- Members need to have an active account and click on create a referral link by accepting terms and conditions
- Members will get their referral link and can start inviting friends,
- As the Friend / referral Signup and complete at least 1 successful job (marked satisfied) member's Signup Bonus ( --) will be given,
- Member can see their referral in my account section.
- As their Friend /referral Balance reaches to (--).
- Member gets another (second) bonus instantly ( --) every time when referral balance reaches (-- )
- If referral withdraw his money before (--) no second bonus will be given
- Member can use referral banner code to show banner on other websites.
- Any signup by clicking the banner will be under member referral.
Voucher Redeem / generate
Generate a Voucher
- Member can generate a voucher if they have sufficient balance in their withdraw able balance only.
- Voucher can not be generating with Non-withdraw able balance, including Redeemed voucher amount.
- Generated voucher amount will be Non Withdraw able amount and can be use for later and site only.
- Generated voucher code will be one time use only. Valid for 1 year from the date of generated.
- Voucher code will be emailed to member.
- Member can generate a Voucher and Send this code to their friends or to share balance.
Redeem a Voucher
- Member can redeem a voucher,
- Non withdraw able redeem voucher will be added to non withdraw able balance
- Withdraw able redeem voucher (issued from admin) will be added to user's withdraw able balance
- Voucher code generated by member can not be use more than once.
- All member's generated voucher are one time use only and amount is Non withdraw able and for site use only.
- Deposit options are available on deposit menu,
- Instant Payment via PayPal will add the balance on same time
- Other deposit method are available can take some hours to appear in balance.
- Small admin fees apply on all deposits.
- Member must be reach to withdraw limit which they can see on their account.
- Members can choose any available withdraw method on withdraw menu
- Admin fees apply on all withdraw
Waive deposit and withdraw fees (forever)
- If you have invited some friends or have some referrals (see details on your account)
- No deposit and withdraw fees will be charge forever. No fees apply after that.
for any other assistance please contact and read our terms and conditions